Capitol Hill 2010 - jef1000

Jeff Malet Photography

Powered by SmugMug Log In

Senator John Barrasso (WY) and seven other Republican senators on Tuesday held firm in their opposition to ratifying a new US Russia nuclear arms treaty during Congress's lame-duck session. Speaking at a Capitol Hill news conference with Republican Senators Jim DeMint (SC), Jeff Sessions (AL), Lindsey Graham (SC), Jon Kyl (AZ), John Thune (SD), Jim Risch (ID) and Orrin Hatch (UT). December 21, 2010 (Photo by Jeff Malet)

nucleararms reductionmissile defensetreatyS.T.A.R.T.SenatorSenateCongresswarheadballisticICBMUSSRarms controlverificationnuclear arsenalsurveillanceSen.STARTNew StartIMG7565